Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wajahat Husain

Wajahat Husain

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wajahat Husain
"Noel from this agency did a traffic job. Always provide prompt help. Appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Denise Branco

Denise Branco

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Branco
"Kelly Thank you for your excellent services on our new vehicle."
Profile photo of Jess Stout

Jess Stout

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Stout
"My husband and I were looking for homeowners insurance for our new home and Kelly Bradley helped us get everything set up and walked us through everything needed and I never in my years of having any kind of insurance had such incredible insurance customer service before. It was so refreshing talking to someone who was just so friendly, personable, helpful and knowledgeable. She made things so much easier on us as we navigated being first time homeowners and helped even with bundling with our car. She was easy to get in contact with if needed and kept us updated throughout the whole process. I cannot recommend them enough for everything they did and continue to do for us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of jose Torres

jose Torres

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose Torres
"Noel made getting insurance quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Lindee Janzer

Lindee Janzer

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindee Janzer
"Kelly was awesome and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Death Destroyer

Death Destroyer

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Death Destroyer
"Great talking with Noel made my out of state move easy on a new policy for both my home and car and no he ain’t wearing khaki pants"
Profile photo of Anna Espada

Anna Espada

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Espada
"Noel Torres was very helpful with the purchase of a bundled policy. He was able to answer all my questions and was prepared the next day for more question and for payment. He is very polite and well mannered. Thanks Noel for all your help."
Profile photo of Jay Nickolaus

Jay Nickolaus

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Nickolaus
"They saved me some money. Thanks."
Profile photo of Dennis Acevedo

Dennis Acevedo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Acevedo
"My experience with Chris Johnson's State Farm agency in Marlton, NJ, has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I signed up for car and home insurance, I knew I was in good hands. Noel, my dedicated account manager, has been instrumental in ensuring that my family and I are completely satisfied with our coverage. Their professionalism and personalized approach made navigating the insurance process a breeze. Noel took the time to understand our needs and patiently guided us through every step, ensuring we had the best possible coverage for our circumstances. What truly sets Chris Johnson's State Farm agency apart is their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. The team goes above and beyond to make sure their clients feel valued and protected. From answering questions promptly to providing valuable insights, they are always there when you need them. I wholeheartedly recommend Chris Johnson's State Farm agency to anyone, seeking top-notch insurance coverage coupled with exceptional service. Thank you, Chris, Noel, and the entire team, for your dedication and expertise. You've earned a customer for life."
Profile photo of Brian Dunn

Brian Dunn

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dunn
"Noel was very helpful! Answered all my questions and gave us what we needed."
Profile photo of Rich Doorman

Rich Doorman

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Doorman
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Nerijus Seselgis

Nerijus Seselgis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nerijus Seselgis
"Thank you, Kelly, for helping me with home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Sorida Lopez

Sorida Lopez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sorida Lopez
"Prompt and very helpful ! Had my insurance card within minutes! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Roy Musick

Roy Musick

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Musick
"Miss Kelly was kind very efficient always returned phone calls and got me some great grades thank you Miss Kelly for making my life so easy"
Profile photo of Robert Bezick

Robert Bezick

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bezick
"My wife and I are in PA and we contacted Kelly Bradley at Chris Johnson - State Farm and Kelly saved us $1,152 a year! She was gave us a bundled policy for our newly purchased home as well as our many autos! We got rid of Doug, The Emu and Flo - since we had policies split between them for auto and renters at the time. Turns out Kelly and "Jake" got down to business and saved us some serious cash! Thank you Kelly!! We appreciate you for treating us like family! If you haven't had Kelly look at your home and / or auto policies, you're doing yourself a disservice. It took all of maybe a 12 minute conversation with her. She's licensed not only in NJ but in PA too! Thanks again! Great service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ehret

Kevin Ehret

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ehret
"Thanks to Noel for his strong work and professionalism. He got me right where I needed to be."
Profile photo of Peggy King

Peggy King

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy King
"Just changed my car and homeowners insurance to State Farm. Kelly Bradley assisted me with making the changes. She was very helpful, friendly and efficient. I felt like she really cared about doing a great job. Thanks."
Profile photo of Joe Cassiba

Joe Cassiba

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cassiba
"Kelly was very easy and pleasent to work with. Also eager to explain anything I had questioned."
Profile photo of Kimberly Damian

Kimberly Damian

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Damian
"Kelly was great to work with on getting customized quotes."
Profile photo of Heather Holley

Heather Holley

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Holley
"Noel, was very professional, polite, and made sure I have the right coverage for my auto and condo. I would highly recommend going to speak with Noel, if you’re looking for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Joe Pompa

Joe Pompa

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pompa
"Kelly has been a pleasure to deal with. Made me feel confident about my plan."
Profile photo of Patrick Selfridge

Patrick Selfridge

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Selfridge
"Yeah good! Kelly saved me over $600 a year with my home owners and car policy, with better coverage to top it off."
Profile photo of Love BritTV

Love BritTV

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love BritTV
"Mr. Noel Torres was great informing me of my home and auto options. Would recommend State Farm to anyone seeking fair and honest insurance rates."
Profile photo of S Matt

S Matt

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Matt
"Noel was extremely efficient in addressing the issue I had with my policy. Very prompt and responsive and I'm completely satisfied!"
Profile photo of Sharon Bryson

Sharon Bryson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bryson
"Very helpful and experienced local agent"